This house is cursed, and everyone who lives there is in grave danger.


Ever wonder what stories you’d hear if walls could talk?


What if those walls witnessed unimaginable horrors?


Inside these pages is the story of one such house. What it sees, the people it meets, and what happens when a terrified spirit is invited to stay.


Story 1 – The Butcher

Story 2 – Marna, Fred, and Kimberly McDade

Story 3 – Lacy Mae Ritter

Story 4 – Mark and Olivia Cullpepper

Story 5 – The Writer


The House is a collection of short stories that ties in with the Pen Pals and Serial Killers series by Jo Michaels. You’ll find a couple of those characters named, and discover how one grew the teeth he used on the women he captured later.

The House - Pen Pals and Serial Killers - Book Four - Paperback

  • Due to the nature of signed books, there's a no returns policy.

©2012 Jo Michaels