top of page


Seven marks upon a wall.
Tom may rise, but he may fall.
Through five lives, no one dares mention,
of the sin for which he seeks redemption.
Fates will meet, and you will see,
what will thus become of he.


Released January 7, 2016!

Click here to purchase on Amazon for Kindle!

Click the book cover to purchase the paperback!

bottom of page